Personale

Norge

Alexander Aamodt Karlsen

Key Account Manager

+47 90 79 39 33

akarlsen@besins-healthcare.com

Kontor

Per-Olof Nilsson

Managing Director

+46 (0)709 26 10 01

pnilsson@besins-healthcare.com

Erica Ljung

Commercial Manager Nordics

+46 (0)702 99 56 03

eljung@besins-healthcare.com

Martin Sciuto

Nordic Product Manager

+46 (0)734 28 19 53

msciuto@besins-healthcare.com

Peter Lindholm

Nordic Product Manager

+46 (0)766 29 54 95

plindholm@besins-healthcare.com

Sverige

Patrik Andersson

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)708 20 56 65

pandersson@besins-healthcare.com

Danmark

Helle Gravgaard

Key Account Manager

+45 27 70 40 01

hgravgaard@besins-healthcare.com

Finland

Kati Somiska

Key Account Manager

+358 40 129 9751

ksomiska@besins-healthcare.com

Jari Valonen

Key Account Manager

+358 50 395 0705

jvalonen@besins-healthcare.com