Personale

Kontor

Per-Olof Nilsson

Managing Director

+46 (0)709 26 10 01

pnilsson@besins-healthcare.com

Kontor

Erica Ljung

Commercial

+46 (0)702 99 56 03

eljung@besins-healthcare.com

Kontor

Martin Sciuto

Nordic Product Manager

+46 (0)734 28 19 53

msciuto@besins-healthcare.com

Kontor

Peter Lindholm

Nordic Product Manager

+46 (0)766 29 54 95

plindholm@besins-healthcare.com

Norge

Alexander Aamodt Karlsen

Key Account Manager

+47 90 79 39 33

akarlsen@besins-healthcare.com

Norge

Svein-Inge Persen

Key Account Manager

+47 48 11 24 11

sipersen@besins-healthcare.com

Sverige

Eva Persson

Key Account Manager

+46 (0) 734 28 19 63

epersson@besins-healthcare.com

Sverige

Stefan Tillman

Key Account Manager

+46 (0) 734 28 19 90

stillman@besins-healthcare.com

Danmark

Helle Gravgaard

Key Account Manager

+45 27 70 40 01

hgravgaard@besins-healthcare.com

Finland

Jari Valonen

Key Account Manager

+358 50 395 0705

jvalonen@besins-healthcare.com